5 years after Gothenhurg band released their debut "Dansa tillbaka till din grav", the band strikes back with their 3rd effort after the second album, "Mörka vatten", released on Italian Bloodrock Records. Again, the band takes the best out of the old blues, and the old classic hardrock, and delivers a heavy powertrio alike music with outstanding guitar licks. Easily compared with other Swedish veterans such as ABRAMIS BRAMA and MAGNOLIA. Includes a cover of CORNELIS VREESWIJKS "Sluskblues", a move that is dared, but resulting in a very fine result !
Höj Era Glas
02 Staffansvisan
03 Grumliga Visioner
04 Sluskblues
05 Gåtor I Mörkret
06 Skymningsvals
07 Hells Klockor
08 Alla Kungens Män
09 Stormen
10 Den Långa Vägen Hem
© Transubstans Records 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Released: 2013-11-28
Format: CD, Digipak
Cat #: TRANS123
Style: 70's Rock / Hard Rock
Order: CD | Amazon