Compared with bands like ASIA, KING CRIMSON, GREENSLADE, this band stands for quality, melody and complexity. Simply an outstanding piece of music.
PILGRYM: Pilgrimage
Circus Of The Absurd
02 Ghost Of Years
03 Believe In Me Now
04 Building A Perfect Universe Part I
05 Endless Space
06 The Spark
07 Creating God
08 Building A Perfect Universe Part II
09 Understanding The Machine
10 All That You See
11 Song Of The Albatross
12 Black Sun
13 Circus Edit (Bonus Track)
© Transubstans Records 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Released: 2004-04-25
Format: CD, Jewel Case,
Cat #: TRANS002
Style: Progressive Rock
Order: CD | Amazon