© Transubstans Records 2015 - All Rights Reserved
JOHNFISH SPARKLE was born at the end of March 2008. The Band was formed by Dave Perilli on bass guitar, RobGasoline on Drums and Al Serra on Vocals and Lead Guitars, they went to form this Rock powertrio… The Sound of Johnfish Sparkle it's a genuine mix of blues based riffs with a taste for classic rock and many other styles. In august 2008 the band entered in Studio to record their first self-titled album and signed for Transubstans Records label.

In late 2011, Johnfish Sparkle released their second album on Transubstans Records.
Origin: Italy
Status: Active