Here is a band that's worth all of your attention !! A 6 piece band from the very south of Sweden who have been around for a couple of years, but first now released their first effort. A 10 tracker that have it all. Spacey, mysterious, hazardous, dangerous tracks buildt up from jams. Often starts quite calmly, and build up a powerful storm of musical attacks. This band includes violins, flutes, yidakis, didjeribone, vintage synthesisers, space and glissando guitars, and musically they are both progg, artrock, psychedelic and folky at the same time, fronted by sensual female vocals by Susanne. Impossible to categorize, and I could rave on for another page, but do not. But I promise this beats most bands around today, just a total ace !!!!!
DRAHK VON TRIP: Heart & Consequence
One Of A Kind
02 Autumn
03 Anger
04 Ode To A Godess
05 Long Distance Call
06 Gahn
07 Daddy's Dead
08 R.A.M.M.
09 In A World Of Trouble
10 I Want To Tell You
© Transubstans Records 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Released: 2005-11-10
Format: CD, Jewel Case
Cat #: TRANS007
Style: Space Rock
Order: CD | Amazon