Current line-up:
Stefan Norén - Guitar, Vocals
Andreas Eriksson - Lead Guitar
Mikael Läth - Drums
Chris David - Bass

Origin: Sweden
Status: Active

© Transubstans Records 2015 - All Rights Reserved
Captain Crimson was formed in November 2011 and the members are: Andreas Eriksson on guitar, Michel Läth on drums, Anders Tallfors on bass guitar and Stefan Norén on guitar and vocals. Captain Crimson get their inspiration from bands such as Cactus, Leaf hound, Truth and Janey and Swedish November. Captain Crimson describes their music as heavy riff with a touch of blues. The music brought them together and in February 2012 they recorded their first album called Dancing Madly Backwards. The Swedish record label Transubstans records released the album in the summer of 2012, and later on White Dwarf made a vinyl version.